Anker SOLIX C300 DC

Anker SOLIX C300 DC is best suited for: baby monitor nursery backup, evacuation go bag, winter camping cold weather (scored 88.4/100 for its top-fit use-case). Note: 1 field(s) still need verification before full publish — see methodology.
🛒 View Price on Amazon →As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. This does not affect the score or ranking shown on this page.
The Anker SOLIX C300 DC is a compact portable power station with a 288Wh battery and a 0W continuous AC output. It has no AC inverter at all — this is a DC-only unit, so it cannot power standard AC-plug devices. It scores 88.4/100 for baby monitor nursery backup, its strongest fit in this dataset.
Best For
Full Specifications
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Model | SOLIX C300 DC |
| Category | dc_only |
| Capacity | 288 Wh |
| Continuous AC Output | 0 W |
| Surge Output | 0 W |
| Battery Chemistry | LiFePO4 |
| Inverter Type | None (DC-only) |
| Weight | 2.8 kg |
| Price | 279 USD |
| AC Recharge Time (0-100%) | 1.17 hrs |
| Max Solar Input | Not stated |
| Warranty | 3 years |
DC-only Anker SOLIX models carry a shorter 3-year warranty than the 5-year standard-AC tier. See the full warranty comparison across all brands →
At 0W continuous, it has an unconfirmed surge rating, so this project does not assume it can start a typical well or sump pump motor. Its 288Wh battery runs a 75W CPAP with a heated humidifier for roughly 2.9 hours and a 100W mini-fridge for roughly 2.2 hours, after a 25% AC-inverter efficiency loss. At $279, that works out to $0.97 per watt-hour. Its maximum solar input is not confirmed in this project's research.
Pros & Cons
- Very portable at 2.8kg
- No AC inverter at all — DC output only, cannot power standard AC-plug devices
- Solar input spec not confirmed
Who Should Avoid This
Avoid if: No AC inverter at all — DC output only, cannot power standard AC-plug devices; Solar input spec not confirmed.
Methodology & Sources
Verified: 2026-09-13 · Confidence: High · Method v1.0
- solar_input_max_w: recharge-via-solar time stated (3 hrs) but max wattage input not stated